Staff & Officers

Te Puke Golf Club relies on the dedication of its staff and officers for the smooth running of their Bay of Plenty golf course. 

To enquire about becoming a member of staff or a committee/board member, please to contact us for more information.


Club Manager - Bevan Jackson

Course 2IC - Dan Thorby

Course Superintendent Matt Ellis

Head Professional - Jackson Price

Pro Shop Manager - Kristy Guthrie

Accounts Judy Brake

Bar Manager - Nathalie Murray

Cafe Manager - Rick Burton

Senior Club Positions

Patron - Peter Handley

Board Chairman - Craig McCulloch

Director of Golf - Marcus Niles

Deputy Director of Golf - Vacant

Board of Management

Chairman - Craig McCulloch

Director of Golf - TBA

General Members -

Andrew Wylie

Lorraine Garland

Brendan Fox

Lee Larkin

Jon Morrison

Players Committee

Director of Golf - Marcus Niles

Women's Captain Trish Cavanagh

Men's Captain - Lance Richdale

9 Hole Representative - Lyn Crone

Veterans Representative - Tony Moore

Junior Representative - Jackson Price

Men's Committee

Captain - Lance Richdale

Committee -

Ross Mackie

Lawrence Russo

John Hodgson

Chris Badcock

Adrian Campbell

Peter Willett

Women's Committee

Captain - Trish Cavanagh

Secretary - Lindy Underwood 

Committee -

Val Stewart

Sue Winters

Lorraine Garland

Debbie Millar

Margaret Gravestock

Teresa Burt

Jan Leggat

Judy Graham

Saturday Convenor - Judy Calvert

9 Hole Convenor - Lyn Crone

Veteran's Committee

Captain - Tony Moore

Secretary Di Moore

Comittee -

Warwick Jackson

Chris Roberts

John Barry

Helen Hunkin

Maureen Robinson

Sharron Yeates

BOP Vets Delegates -

Warwick Jackson

Ross Mackie

Ben Miller

Junior Committee

Convener - Jackson Price

Te Puke Golf Publicity

Lawrence Russo

Val Stewart